Bev Fontaine
Director of Education
bev.fontaine@opased.com
204-627-7470

Karon McGillivary
Principal Joe A. Ross School
karon.mcgillivary@opased.com

Sylvia Lathlin Scott
Vice Principal Joe A. Ross School
sylvia.lathlin-scott@opased.com

Ron Constant
Principal Oscar Lathlin Collegiate
ron.constant@opased.com

Jennifer Bercier
Vice Principal Oscar Lathlin Collegiate
jen.bercier@opased.com

Marlene Head
Post Secondary Supervisor
marlene.head@opased.com 
204-627-7472

Eleanor Dick
Human Resource Manager
Eleanor.dick@opased.com
 204 627-7475

Sophie Pitre
Post Secondary Counsellor
sophie.pitre@opased.com
204-627-7473